Rainbows Love

rainbows, love, sign, flood, water, covenant,
“I establish My covenant with you; and all flesh shall never again be cut off
by the water of the flood, neither shall there again be a flood to destroy the earth.”
God said, “This is the sign of the covenant which I am making between Me and you
and every living creature that is with you, for all successive generations;
I set My bow in the cloud, and it shall be for a sign of a covenant
between Me and the earth. It shall come about, when I bring a cloud over the earth,
that the bow will be seen in the cloud, and I will remember My covenant,
which is between Me and you and every living creature of all flesh;
and never again shall the water become a flood to destroy all flesh.
When the bow is in the cloud, then I will look upon it, to remember
the everlasting covenant between God and every living creature of all flesh
that is on the earth.”
~ Genesis 9:11-16,
New American Standard Bible

Save

Save