He Recognized Destiny Calling

“I was a wife and a mother, and I was completely fulfilled.
But my husband recognized the signals in me which said,
“I’ve been doing enough gardening, I’ve cooked enough good dinners,
I’ve sat around the house and mooned about what more interior decoration
I can get my fingers into.”
It’s a curious thing with actors and actresses,
but suddenly the alarm goes off.
My husband is a very sensitive person to my moods
and he recognized the fact that I had to get on with something.
‘Mame’ came along out-of-the-blue, just at this time.
Now isn’t that a miracle?”
~ Angela Lansbury
a.k.a Dame Angela Brigid Lansbury,
Actress, Singer, Songwriter, Producer, Writer
Golden Globe Awards (6x), Tony Awards (5x),
& Grammy Award

Actress, singer, Songwriter, Producer, Writer

About Michelle 'Chaella' Boddie

Christmas Décor Stylist, Website Designer (Website Enhancements, Solutions and Assets for Business/People), Visual Artist, and Web Blogger: ItsEverChristmas.com, Chaellas.wordpress.com
