Always a Friend

“When I was growing up,
my mother was always a friend
to my siblings and me
(in addition to being all the other things a mom is),
and I was always grateful for that
because I knew she was someone I could talk to and joke with,
and argue with and that nothing would ever harm that friendship.”
~ Marlo Thomas,
Actress, Producer, Social Activist
National Outreach Director St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital,
Emmy Awards (4), Golden Globe Award, George Foster Peabody Award,
Broadcasting and Cable Hall of Fame,
Grammy Award (Thanks & Giving All Year Long),
Presidential Medal of Freedom (2014)
About Michelle 'Chaella' Boddie

Christmas Décor Stylist, Website Designer (Website Enhancements, Solutions and Assets for Business/People), Visual Artist, and Web Blogger: ItsEverChristmas.com, Chaellas.wordpress.com
