You, Him & Everyone Else

“80% of people’s problems are about how they feel about themselves.”

“Stop being tormented by everyone else’s reaction to you.”

“Today, Lord, I am going to do my best with Your help and for Your glory.
I realize that there are many different people in the world with a variety of opinions and expectations.
I will concentrate on being a God-pleaser and not a self-pleaser or man-pleaser.
The rest I leave in Your hands, Lord. Grant me favor with You and with men
and continue transforming me into the image of Your dear Son. Thank You Lord.”

~ Joyce Meyer,
Author, Speaker
About Michelle 'Chaella' Boddie

Christmas Décor Stylist, Website Designer (Website Enhancements, Solutions and Assets for Business/People), Visual Artist, and Web Blogger: ItsEverChristmas.com, Chaellas.wordpress.com
