Watch My Mouth

“I wasn’t trying to be a role model with ‘The Dutchess,’
yet suddenly, seeing little girls in the audience
with their moms made me think about
what I do onstage a little bit more.
I had to watch my mouth, because it can be filthy.
It changed things for me.”
~ Fergie
a.k.a Stacy Ann Ferguson
,
Singer, Songwriter, Rapper, Actress & Fashion Designer,
American Music Award, amfAR Inspiration Gala Awards (3),
ASCAP Awards (6), Billboard Music Awards (8), FiFi Award
Footwear News Achievement Award, Glamour Award & Grammy Awards (8)
About Michelle 'Chaella' Boddie

Christmas Décor Stylist, Website Designer (Website Enhancements, Solutions and Assets for Business/People), Visual Artist, and Web Blogger: ItsEverChristmas.com, Chaellas.wordpress.com
