The “Big Goals” Whittle-Down

“One of my favorite exercises is to whittle down my “big goals” into five achievable quarterly goals,
and then to write these down on an index card. I keep this index card with me at all times,
and especially in front of my computer while I’m working. If I find myself getting distracted,
I look over to my quarterly goals card and ask myself if what I’m doing is directly contributing
to any of these goals. If not, then I move on. I also like to reiterate these goals at each weekly
meeting with my team, to let everyone know if we’re on track of what needs to change to make it happen.”
~ Nathalie Lussier,
Founder of Nathalie Lussier Media
About Michelle 'Chaella' Boddie

Christmas Décor Stylist, Website Designer (Website Enhancements, Solutions and Assets for Business/People), Visual Artist, and Web Blogger: ItsEverChristmas.com, Chaellas.wordpress.com
