Everyone Has ‘Not-Yet-Seen’ Potential

"There is nothing in a caterpillar that tells you it's going to be a butterfly.", Buckminster Fuller
“There is nothing in a caterpillar
that tells you it’s going to be a butterfly.”

~ Richard Buckminster “Bucky” Fuller,
Architect, Systems Theorist, Author,
Designer, Inventor, and Futurist

"No one ever told me I was pretty when I was a little girl.  All little girls should be told they're pretty, even if they aren't.", by Marilyn Monroe

Marilyn Monroe: Actress, Model, Singer and Film Producer

“No one ever told me
I was pretty when I was a little girl.
All little girls should be told
they’re pretty, even if they aren’t.”
~ Marilyn Monroe a.k.a. Norma Jeane Mortenson,
Actress, Model, Singer and Film Producer
About Michelle 'Chaella' Boddie

Christmas Décor Stylist, Website Designer (Website Enhancements, Solutions and Assets for Business/People), Visual Artist, and Web Blogger: ItsEverChristmas.com, Chaellas.wordpress.com
